Scholarship Members

As of December 7, 2022
Affiliation of Scholarship Member
Individual names are not given for the privacy protection
Chiba University Ritsumeikan University
Chubu University Saitama Institute of Technology
Doshisha University Shinshu University
Fuel Cell Development Information Center Sophia University
Fukuoka University The Open University of Japan
Gifu University The University of Kitakyushu
Gunma University The University of Tokyo
Hokkaido University Tohoku University
Iwate University Tokai University
Kanagawa Institute of Industrial Science and Technology Tokyo City University
Kanazawa University Tokyo Institute of Technology
Kumamoto University Tokyo Metropolitan University
Kyoto University Tokyo University of Science
Kyushu University University of the Ryukyus
Meijo University University of Tsukuba
Musashino University University of Yamanashi
Nagaoka University of Technology Waseda University
Nagoya University Yamaguchi University
National Institute for Materials Science (NIMS) Yokohama National University 
National Institute of Technology, Ibaraki College