World Member

As of February 12, 2021
World Members
Organization country
Blue World Technologies Denmark
Ceres Power Limited United Kingdom
Elcogen AS Estonia
The Fuel Cell Seminar USA
NARA Cell Tech Corp. Korea
Shanghai Green Frog Technology Co., Ltd. China
Taiwan Institute of Economic Research (TIER) Taiwan
Technical Fibre Products Ltd. United Kingdom